Anatomy Rocks: 30 Deluxe Postcards



ISBN: 9782374950075 Category:

Rodolphe Lachat


This incredible box contains 30 collectible, frameable, and mailable deluxe postcards, includes the iconic and fantastic works of: Bedelgeuse, Charlie Immer, Kikyz1313, Hiné Mizushima, Cal Redback, Michael Reedy, Thomas Robson, Mark Ryden, Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo, and Fernando Vicente.

Additional information

Weight 452 g
Dimensions 19.2 x 21.8 cm
Publisher name ABRAMS
Publication date 1 August 2019
Number of pages 30
Format Postcard book or pack
Dimensions 19.2 x 21.8 cm
Weight 452 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anatomy Rocks: 30 Deluxe Postcards”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *