Collage & Context

Terry Farrell: The Partnership's Complete Works,1981-1991



ISBN: 9781780672755 Category:

Colin Amery, Charles Jencks, Ken Powell


This book completes the series of titles on the work of the architect Terry Farrell that includes Place (2004), Ten Years: Ten Cities, 1991-2001 (2002), and Continuum (2012). This new volume covers the 1980s, when the practice was founded, and features the work that established Terry Farrell’s reputation. It includes such seminal projects as Clifton Nurseries, the TVam building, Charing Cross and the MI6 building. Over twenty years later, Terry Farrell continues to build all over the world and enthusiastically explores urban planning and placemaking.

Additional information

Weight 2144 g
Dimensions 25.6 x 29.8 cm
Publisher name Laurence King Publishing Ltd
Publication date 10 October 2013
Number of pages 320
Format Hardback
Contributors Edited by Emma Davies, Text by Terry Farrell
Dimensions 25.6 x 29.8 cm
Weight 2144 g