Sunken Heights



ISBN: 9781944860578 Category:

Elias Rønnenfelt


Debut book of poetry from musician Elias B. Rønnenfelt

Presented in both the original Danish text and Rønnenfelt’s own English translation, Sunken Heights balances the poet’s reflections on the aggressive and primal present with strikingly romantic and surprisingly vulnerable musings on variations of love, delusion, and maturation in a smoldering world.

Additional information

Weight 380 g
Dimensions 16 x 21.2 cm
Publisher name Thames and Hudson Ltd
Publication date 10 October 2023
Number of pages 48
Format Hardback
Dimensions 16 x 21.2 cm
Weight 380 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sunken Heights”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Elias B. Rønnenfelt is a Danish musician and poet. He is lead singer and lyricist for Iceage, in addition to his work as a member of Marching Church, Vår, and numerous other groups and collaborations. Sunken Heights is his first book.