AU & NZ Sales Contacts

For enquiries about website purchases, please contact:

Email: enquiries@thameshudson.com.au

For general trade enquiries or to be added to our catalogue mailing list, please contact:

Sally Gearon
Sales & Product Executive
Email: s.gearon@thameshudson.com.au

For Key Accounts, please contact:

Louise Lawson
Head of Sales & National Accounts
Email: l.lawson@thameshudson.com.au

You can also get in touch with one of our account managers listed below.

New South Wales

Andrew O’Neill
Tel: +61 419 898 531
Email: a.oneill@thameshudson.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania

Kaitlyn Godfrey
Tel: +61 419 895 209
Email: k.godfrey@thameshudson.com.au

Queensland

Matt Nagle
Tel: +61 417 633 668
Email: matt@tartanbooks.com.au

Western Australia

Angela Stannard
Tel: +61 402 410 863
Email: astannard@bigpond.com.au

South Australia & Northern Territory

Liz Christie
Tel: + 61 417 825 945
Email: l.christie@thameshudson.com.au

New Zealand

Roger Carson
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +64 2158 9100
Email: r.carson@thameshudson.co.nz

New Zealand North Island

Gary Shannon
Tel: +64 2 1289 8310
Email: garysh@xtra.co.nz