Sales Contacts

For enquiries about website purchases, please contact:

Email: enquiries@thameshudson.com.au

For general UK trade enquiries or to be added to our catalogue mailing list, please contact:
Tel: +61 (0)3 9646 7788
Email: enquiries@thameshudson.com.au

For Key Accounts, please contact:
Louise Lawson
Key Accounts Manager
Email: l.lawson@thameshudson.com.au

Sam Lawson
National Sales Manager
Email: s.lawson@thameshudson.com.au

You can also get in touch with one of our account managers listed below.

New South Wales

Glenn Newman
Tel: +61 419 898 531
Email: gnewman@mac.com

Victoria & Tasmania

Kaitlyn Gill
Tel: +61 419 895 209
Email: k.gill@thameshudson.com.au

Queensland

Matt Nagle
Tel: +61 417 633 668
Email: matt@tartanbooks.com.au

Western Australia

Angela Stannard
Tel: +61 402 410 863
Email: astannard@bigpond.com.au

South Australia & Northern Territories

Liz Christie
Tel: + 61 417 825 945
Email: l.christie@thameshudson.com.au

New Zealand

Roger Carson
Tel: +64 2158 9100
Email: r.carson@thameshudson.com.au