Chronicles of the Avatar Box Set


Fans of Avatar: the Last Airbender and F. C. Yee’s New York Times bestselling Chronicles of the Avatar series can now collect four hardcover editions in one box set with a bonus poster inside!

Experience the legacies of two Avatars in one box set!


ISBN: 9781419771286 Category:


The Kyoshi Novels delve into the origin story of Kyoshi, Earth Kingdom-born Avatar and the longest-living Avatar in this beloved world’s history. Follow Kyoshi’s journey from a girl of humble origins to the merciless pursuer of justice still feared and admired centuries after becoming the Avatar.

The Yangchen Novels introduce the origins of Avatar Yangchen, an inexperienced ruler plagued by the voices of the Avatars who came before her. For Yangchen to chart her course as a singularly powerful Avatar, she must learn to rely on her own wisdom above all else.

This special-edition box set includes the first four books from the Chronicles of the Avatar series (The Rise of Kyoshi, The Shadow of Kyoshi, The Dawn of Yangchen, The Legacy of Yangchen) plus an exclusive bonus poster with character illustrations.

Additional information

Weight 2232 g
Dimensions 15.4 x 22.5 cm
Publisher name ABRAMS
Publication date 6 April 2024
Number of pages
Format Multiple-item retail product
Dimensions 15.4 x 22.5 cm
Weight 2232 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chronicles of the Avatar Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Outside of writing, F. C. Yee practices capoeira, a Brazilian form of martial arts, and has a day job mostly involving spreadsheets. In addition to the New York Times bestselling Chronicles of the Avatar series, he is the author of the critically acclaimed Genie Lo novels.