l8r, g8r – 10th Anniversary update and reissue


Currently out of stock. Please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 9781419711435 Categories: ,

Lauren Myracle


It’s time for a new generation of readers to discover the phenomenally bestselling and beloved series, told entirely in messages and texts. With a fresh look and updated cultural references, the notorious list-topping series is ready for the iPhone generation.
First published in 2004 (holy moly!), ttyl and its sequels follow the ups and downs of high school for the winsome threesome, three very different but very close friends: wild Maddie (mad maddie), bubbly Angela (SnowAngel), and reserved Zoe (zoegirl). Through teacher crushes, cross-country moves, bossy Queen Bees, incriminating party pics, and other bumps along the way, author Lauren Myracle explores the many potholes of teenagedom with the unflinching honesty and pitch-perfect humor that made this series a staple of young adult literature.

Additional information

Weight 270 g
Dimensions 12.7 x 19.9 cm
Publisher name ABRAMS
Publication date 1 March 2014
Number of pages 256
Format Paperback / softback
Dimensions 12.7 x 19.9 cm
Weight 270 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “l8r, g8r – 10th Anniversary update and reissue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lauren Myracle is the author of many books for teens and young people, including the New York Times bestselling Internet Girls series, Shine, Rhymes with Witches, Bliss, The Infinite Moment of Us, and the Flower Power series. She lives with her family in Fort Collins, Colorado. Visit her online at laurenmyracle.com.