The Questioneers Box of Chapter Books


A new collectible boxed set that includes five of the beloved New York Times bestselling Questioneers chapter books!


ISBN: 9781419766367 Category:

Andrea Beaty


Three cheers for the Questioneers! Celebrate science, perseverance, and creativity in this 5-book boxed set that includes Rosie Revere and the Raucous Riveters, Ada Twist and the Perilous Pants, Iggy Peck and the Mysterious Mansion, Sofia Valdez and the Vanishing Vote, and Ada Twist and the Disappearing Dogs

Follow Iggy Peck, Rosie Revere, Ada Twist, Sofia Valdez, and Aaron Slater on all of their adventures! Add the picture books, chapter books, and activity books starring the Questioneers by Andrea Beaty and David Roberts to your family library today.

Additional information

Weight 1599 g
Dimensions 15 x 21.9 cm
Publisher name ABRAMS
Publication date 13 October 2022
Number of pages
Format Multiple-item retail product
Contributors Illustrated by David Roberts
Dimensions 15 x 21.9 cm
Weight 1599 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Questioneers Box of Chapter Books”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Andrea Beaty is the author of many beloved children's books, including the bestselling Questioneers series, Attack of the Fluffy Bunnies; Happy Birthday, Madame Chapeau; and One Girl. She lives just outside Chicago. David Roberts has illustrated many children's books including the bestselling Questioneers series. He lives in London.